W                                             
                                                        
                                     
Co-Owner
Wayne Fischer
(815)233-3232
wfischer@fischerinc.com

Co-Owner
Joe Fischer
(815)233-3232 jfischer@fischerinc.com

Secretary/Treasurer
Kathy Lochowitz
(815)233-3232 klochowitz@fischerinc.com

CFO
Carl Howard
(815)233-3232 choward@fischerinc.com

Senior Estimator
Mark Ziemba
(815)233-3232 mziemba@fischerinc.com

Estimator/GPS Manager
Tony Gilbertson
(815)233-3232 tgilbertson@fischerinc.com

Residential/Commercial Superintendent
Bill Woodruff
(815)266-7269 bwoodruff@fischerinc.com

Materials General Manager
Pat Harmon
(815)541-2361 pharmon@fischerinc.com

Materials Administrator and Accounts Receivable
Karen Altfillisch
(815)233-3232 Ext. 34
kaltfillisch@fischerinc.com

Administrative Assistant
Laura Lochowitz
(815)233-3232 llochowitz@fischerinc.com

Administrative Assistant
Kyle White
(815)233-3232 kwhite@fischerinc.com


                                                                                  General Inquiries:
                                                                            (815)233-3232
                                                                       info@fischerinc.com

                                                  



Fischer Excavating
1567 Heine Rd.
Freeport IL  61032



                                                 
Fisch









                                             copyright 2016 Fischer Excavating  1567 Heine Rd.  Freeport IL  61032    (815)233-3232   info@fischerinc.com